Staff

Planting Fields Staff

Henry B. Joyce, Executive Director
516 922-0479 Henry.Joyce@plantingfields.org

Elsa Eisenberg, Group Tours & Volunteer Coordinator
516 922-8670 Eeisenberg@plantingfields.org

Laraine Giardina, Finance Department
516 922-8672 finance@plantingfields.org

Jennifer L. Lavella, Director of Marketing, PR & Special Events
516 922-8678 Jlavella@plantingfields.org

Rosemarie Papayanopulous, Librarian
516 922-8631 Pfalib@prodigy.net

Max Fogel, Field Trips & Events Coordinator
516 922-8668 education@plantingfields.org

Lilly McGurk, Director of Membership & Development
516 922-8676 emcgurk@plantingfields.org

Rita Mulhall, Gift Shop
516 922-2345 giftshop@plantingfields.org

Andrea Crivello, Curatorial Department
516-922-8688 acrivello@plantingfields.org